Clinical and Translational
Research Center

Steering Meeting Schedule and Committee Members

Steering Committee Meeting Schedule

Monday, December 21, 2015 - 3:00 to 4:00 PM

All meetings will be at the UPENN Smilow Research Center, SCTR 10-100 (10th floor Smilow)

Steering Committee Members

Program Directors      
Carole Marcus,  M.B.B.Ch.,  CTRC Program Director - Pediatric,  marcus [at]  
Ann Cappola, MD, ScM,  CTRC Program Director - Adult,  acappola [at]

Administrative Staff      
John Krall, LCSW,  Administrative Director - Pediatric,  krallj [at]  
Lorri Schieri, MBA,  Director, Adminstration & Finance - Adult,  schieril [at]  
Charles Molli, BA, Administrative Director - Adult, cmolli [at]

Committee Members      
Babette Zemel, PhD,  Assoc. Program Director - Pediatric,  zemel [at]  
Lorraine Katz, MD,  Assoc. Program Director - Pediatric,  katzl [at]  
Ronald Rubenstein, MD,  Advisory Committee Member,  rubensteinr [at]  
Barbara Medoff-Cooper, PhD,  Director of Nursing - Adult & Pediatric, medoff [at]  
Nalaka Gooneratne, MD,  Assoc. Program Director - Adult,  ngoonera [at] 
Michael Rickles, MD, Assoc. Program Director - Adult, rickels [at]
Dennis Durbin, MD, MSCE, Advisory Committee Member, DURBIND [at]
Raymond Townsend, MD  Assoc. Program Director - Adult,  townsend [at]  
Stephen Master, MD, PhD,  Advisory Committee Member,  srmaster [at]